Maps of India

Discocver India’s regions

India can be administratively divided into 28 states and 7 union territories, mostly based on linguistic lines.  Those regions goes from very large geographical areas such as the central Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra and Andra Pradesh ,which are bigger than most of European countries, to the smaller union territories which can be just one city such as Delhi or Pondicherry.

Book Now